Yo, I haven’t posted for a while – I got some stuff going down over here! Wardamercy Jr is about to drop any day now, so I’ve been keeping pretty busy at home. I have managed to squeeze in a few skates here and there, and I’ve managed to get some shots at a couple of sessions. Check out the fruits of my labours:

First up, my favourite skater to shoot, favourite skater to skate with, and all-round favourite, Wes Morgan of Rock Solid Distribution. This shot was taken at the Nutricia spot in Wells – awesome spot, amazing floor, got to watch out for the fart stones, mind!

Wes: frontside ollie, like BOOOM!

Wes: frontside ollie, like BOOOM!

Here’s another one from a secret spot just outside Bristol, you gots to have the winter hook-ups. And Mike O’ defo gots’em! This is taken with my current favourite all-round lens, a bog-standard cheapo 50mm.

Mike O b/s lipper up the wedge

Mike O b/s lipper up the wedge

More shots from both sessions after the jump-os

Tim (one of two other Tims I met that night); gap to fakie nose manual

Tim (one of two other Tims I met that night); gap to fakie nose manual

Bailey; half cab the barrier

Bailey; half cab the barrier

Lally; ollie from sketch to sketch over sketch, with style

Lally; ollie from sketch to sketch over sketch, with style

